Surveyors Creek Public School

From Each Their Best

Telephone02 4737 9571

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

2024 Staff

Mrs Kathy Browne

Deputy Principal 
Mrs Catherine Smith

Early Stage 1                 

KFM - Mrs Nicole Franzke & Mrs Samantha Myerscough

KS - Miss Drew Stahlhut

KE - Miss Rebecca Edwards

Assistant Principals - Miss Nikki Sutherland & Mrs Nicole Franzke


Stage 1

Year 1

1/2CB - Mrs Eva Clerke & Mrs Sarah Bradley

1N - Miss Rachel Nealer

1S - Mrs Laura Simpson

Assistant Principal – Mrs Eva Clerke

Year 2

2NA - Miss Melissa Neill & Miss Kate Addison

2M - Mrs Holly Marinello

Assistant Principal - Mrs Eva Clerke


Stage 2

Year 3

3M - Mrs Lena Maiden 

3HN - Miss Rebecca Howard & Mrs Emma Nusco

Assistant Principals – Mrs Karen Morgan & Mrs Lena Maiden

Year 4

4D – Mrs Jo-Anne Dowling 

4MW – Mrs Karen Morgan & Mrs Alison Woodgate

Assistant Principals – Mrs Karen Morgan & Mrs Lena Maiden


Stage 3

Year 5

5K – Mr Andrew Kounelis

5M – Mrs Alison MacLennan

Assistant Principal – Mrs Alison MacLennan

Year 6

6M – Mrs Stephanie Micallef

6W – Mrs Sharon Wilson & Miss Brooke Warwick

Assistant Principal – Mrs Alison MacLennan



2-6P - Ms Kim Pelley- Assistant Principal

2-6A - Mrs Sharon Alexander

1-6CQ - Mrs Shantelle Camilleri & Mrs Stephanie Quigley

K-4PH - Mrs Ashley Provenzale & Mrs Kati Harris

Assistant Principals

APCI - Mrs Kristie Cullen

Early Stage 1 - Miss Nikki Sutherland & Mrs Nicole Franzke

Stage 1 - Mrs Eva Clerke

Stage 2 – Mrs Lena Maiden & Mrs Karen Morgan

Stage 3 - Mrs Alison MacLennan

Support - Ms Kim Pelley


Teacher Librarian

Ms Elizabeth Chase



Mr Alan Nicolle



Mrs Samantha Myerscough


Learning and Support Teachers

Mrs Amy McCarthy

Mr Graeme Potter


Work Health and Safety

Mrs Alison Woodgate


School Psychologist

Mrs Mary Cunningham


Rel School Administrative Manager

Mrs Cheree McGurn                                     


School Administrative Officers

Mrs Diane Clark

Mrs Kim Coy

Mrs Bronwyn Camps


School Learning Support Officers

Mrs Jacqueline Webb 

Mrs Amanda Spackman    

Mrs Jennifer Spiteri                             

Mrs Deborah Abric                                  

Mrs Deborah Ross                                     

Mrs Emma Hajduk