

Surveyors Creek Public School

Parents & Citizens Association

MINUTES OF THE SURVEYORS CREEK PUBLIC SCHOOL P&C ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Wednesday 19 November 2020 Surveyors Creek Public School Library

Attendees: Nicole Hancock, Melissa Ryan, Lisa Cammans, Samantha Shepherd, Nikki Sutherland, Kathy

Browne, Catherine McCann-Smith, Theresa Oliver, Bellinda Boyd, Lysa McRae, Cherie Lilley,

Diane Clarke, Nicole Franzke, Raelene Chaffen, Nicole Bridges

Apologies: Leanne Hallows Smyth, Kim Griffiths, Kelly Touma, Nicole Timbs, Glenda Pagacs,

CubbyOOSH

1. Meeting opened at 6.35pm with Nicole Hancock as Chair.

2. Attendees all welcomed to the 2020 AGM.

3. The Chair recognised and thanked all 2020 office holders for their service.

President: Nicole Hancock

Vice Presidents: Cherie Lilley

Samantha Shepherd Lisa Cammans Raelene Chaffen

Secretary: Melissa Ryan

Treasurer: Leanne Hallows Smyth

Fundraising: Kim Griffiths

Uniform: Nicole Franzke

4. All positions were declared vacant.

5. The election for office holders was then conducted by Nicole Hancock.

Nominations for 2021 were received for the following positions:

President: Nicole Hancock Moved: Nicole Franzke

Seconded: Samantha Shepherd

Vice Presidents: Samantha Shepherd Moved: Melissa Ryan

Seconded: Nicole Hancock

Raelene Chaffen Moved: Nicole Franzke

Seconded: Samantha Shepherd

Nicole Franzke Moved: Raelene Chaffen

Seconded: Nicole Hancock

Louise Burnett Moved: Nicole Hancock

Seconded: Lisa Cammans

Secretary: Melissa Ryan Moved: Raelene Chaffen

Seconded: Samantha Shepherd

Treasurer: Lisa Cammans Moved: Nicole Hancock

Seconded: Samantha Shepherd

Fundraising: Kim Griffiths Moved: Melissa Ryan

Seconded: Samantha Shepherd

Uniform: Lysa McRae Moved: Melissa Ryan

Seconded: Nicole Hancock

All nominees were elected unopposed.

General Business

1. The incoming authorised operators on the bank account are:

I. President Nicole Hancock

II. Secretary Melissa Ryan

III. Treasurer Lisa Cammans

IV. Vice Presidents Samantha Shephard

Raelene Chaffen Nicole Franzke

Louise Burnett

2. The above-named signatories are authorised to operate the following two signatory accounts with the Commonwealth Bank:

Account Number BSB



Account Number BSB



AMG concluded at 6.50pm

The 2021 AGM Minutes are endorsed by:

Nicole Hancock Melissa Ryan

President 2021 Secretary 2021